L’oreal Mega Volume Collagen Mascara review

Hi guys, so i decided do a review of one of my favourite mascaras the l’oreal mega volume collagen mascara 24. My mom got it for me a few moths ago (last year), but I dont really use it beacause I had another. But in december I tried and really impress me. I never had use a L’oreal mascara before but definitly I’m going to star looking for more.♥

I forgot curl my eyelashes

DSC00027

DSC00028

 a close view of the wand

a close view of the wand

no mascara on

without mascara

First coat

First coat

Second coat

Second coat

DSC00047

side view

DSC00048

I think this mascara works really well, the only thing is that the wand is really big, so you may get dirty the eyelid.
This is today’s post bye♥

4 thoughts on “L’oreal Mega Volume Collagen Mascara review

♥Leave a lovely comment ♥